Registration Prices

Ethics Extravaganza 2017 opens on June 1, 2017

Below you will find the registration price according to your country, which is determined by the International Lactation Consultant Association membership categories.


The Extravaganza will be online with presentations viewable from June 1 – 30, 2017.



Participants will have unlimited access to all of the presentations from June 1, 2017 until the end of the Extravaganza, June 30, 2017, including our Certificate and Handouts facility. The Extravaganza is a complete package; it is not possible for you to register for individual presentations.


Please note that Group registration prices apply to groups of 6 or more people registering in one transaction. The organizer of the group needs to send us the list of names and email addresses for all your group members, and any purchase order numbers required by your organization. We will invoice the organization or group organizer for one registration payment, which will be the total amount due for the number of participants multiplied by the group registration price. (eg 6 delegates x $55 = $330) We will provide a group receipt. Only registered paid group members are eligible for continuing education points.


iLactation uses PayPal as the main payment method. If Paypal is not available in your country or you encounter other difficulties with PayPal please contact us for an alternative payment method.

NEW!! Pay for registration in more currencies!!

Avoid foreign currency transaction fees by requesting an invoice for your registration in the currency of your choice. If you wish to pay your registration in your own currency, please email us at and we will send you an invoice.

Registration Categories

Category A:

Andorra, Anguilla, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guam, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, UAE, UK and USA.

Category B:

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Hungary, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Palau, Peru, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Serbia, Seychelles, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Category C:

Angola, Armenia, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cape Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Fed. Sts.), Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Samoa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

Category D:

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Sao Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


Country categories are based on those of the International Lactation Consultant Association.